Viewing this media requires a subscription

Five Levels of Spiritual Maturity


Just as there are five levels of physical maturity, there are five levels of spiritual maturity. Infant, child, adult, parent and elder. Chris Hogan teaches how to care for and grow in each level. Also, he explains the two paths our desires could take. Either down the road to anger and pride, or the road to understanding and love. Which path will you take?



Length: 63 min.

Primary Topic: Family Harmony

Date: 2010

Leave a Reply